Committees at Westwood

Committee Contacts

CommitteeEmail
Building & Groundsbuildingandgrounds@westwoodunitarian.ca
Chairs & Leads*chairs@westwoodunitarian.ca
Children and Youth Religious Educationkids@westwoodunitarian.ca
youth@westwoodunitarian.ca
Lay Chaplaincy lccommittee@westwoodunitarian.ca
Musicmusicschedule@westwoodunitarian.ca
Shared Ministry (COSM)cosm@westwoodunitarian.ca
Social Justicesjc@westwoodunitarian.ca
Stewardship Canvassstewardship@westwoodunitarian.ca
Winter Solstice Planningwintersolstice@westwoodunitarian.ca
Worshipworship@westwoodunitarian.ca

Chair Resources