Committee Contacts

CommitteeEmail
Email Alias Adminalias.setup@westwoodunitarian.ca
Building & Groundsbuildingandgrounds@westwoodunitarian.ca
Children and Youth Religious Educationkids@westwoodunitarian.ca
youth@westwoodunitarian.ca
Westwood events noticesevents@westwoodunitarian.ca
Lay Chaplaincylccommittee@westwoodunitarian.ca
laychaplain@westwoodunitarian.ca
Membershipmembership@westwoodunitarian.ca
Music for servicesmusicschedule@westwoodunitarian.ca
Newsletternewsletter@westwoodunitarian.ca
Organizational Guide Adminorgguide@westwoodunitarian.ca
Shared Ministry (COSM)cosm@westwoodunitarian.ca
Social Justicesjc@westwoodunitarian.ca
Stewardship Canvassstewardship@westwoodunitarian.ca
Websiteweb@westwoodunitarian.ca
Winter Solstice Planningwintersolstice@westwoodunitarian.ca
Worshipworship@westwoodunitarian.ca
Chairs' Resources