11135-65 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T6H 1W3 · Traditional Lands of Treaty 6 First Nations

780-434-5819

info@westwoodunitarian.ca

A compassionate community of free religious thought, inviting all people to rest, grow, and serve the world.

Menu

A special invitation from the CUC to young adults 

Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in and gathering for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.

Join other UU 18-35 year olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for the sharing of joys and concerns, deeper check-ins, prayerful reflections, and an opportunity to process current events with a spiritually grounded community. Gathered Here generally takes place on the second Monday evening of each month at 5pm Pacific/ 6pm Mountain/ 7pm Central/ 8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic. Search “Gathered Here” on the CUC website or on Facebook to find upcoming dates and login instructions.

Contact: Casey Stainsby (casey@cuc.ca, Casey Stainsby CUC on Facebook or @yayasofcanada on Instagram)

Leave a Comment

Welcome Member