11135-65 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T6H 1W3 · Traditional Lands of Treaty 6 First Nations

780-434-5819

info@westwoodunitarian.ca

A compassionate community of free religious thought, inviting all people to rest, grow, and serve the world.

CUC 8th Principle Special National Meeting

CUC 8th Principle Special National Meeting

Saturday November 27, 10am MT

Special Meeting information:
Saturday, November 27, 2021
9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET | 1 pm AT (2.5 hours)
Agenda and further materials will be forthcoming
Join on Zoom
Delegates are asked to sign on 45 minutes prior to the start of the meeting so that the credentialing team can confirm delegate status, and to make sure all systems are working. Once this is done, they can leave and come back just before the meeting starts.
All are welcome to the Special Meeting but only delegates may vote.

Leave a Comment

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Welcome Member