11135-65 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T6H 1W3 · Traditional Lands of Treaty 6 First Nations

780-434-5819

info@westwoodunitarian.ca

A compassionate community of free religious thought, inviting all people to rest, grow, and serve the world.

CUC NATIONAL SUNDAY SERVICE

NEW TIME – NEW LOGIN – NATIONAL SERVICE 

Date: November 28, 2021  ONLINE (link below)     

CUC National Sunday Service

Sunday, November 28 – 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 2 pm AT

Led by youth and young adults, this service recognizes and celebrates our 60-year history, and calls on us to fulfill the possibilities of our future together.

Join us on Zoom!

Call-in toll-free: 1-855 703 8985

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Welcome Member