11135-65 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T6H 1W3 · Traditional Lands of Treaty 6 First Nations

780-434-5819

info@westwoodunitarian.ca

A compassionate community of free religious thought, inviting all people to rest, grow, and serve the world.

Menu

The CUC’s National Annual General Meeting – Online

The CUC’s National Annual General Meeting, online via Zoom Friday, May 15, 2020
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm A.T. | 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET |  11:00 am – 2:30 pm CT | 10:00 am – 1:30 pm MT | 9:00 am – 12:30 pm PT

Read more information about the 2020 AGM and Conference 

AGM Plenary Discussion Hosted By the CUC Board – Thursday, May 14, 7:30 – 9:00 pm AT – Online via Zoom

Prior to the AGM on May 15, the CUC Board invites you to an informal dialogue amongst congregational delegates, leaders, board members, and CUC staff to discuss issues of importance to congregations, in support of the CUC’s vision, goals, and strategic priorities. Join in via Zoom web meeting platform (information on the CUC’s AGM page)

Co-Chairs: CUC Board President and Executive Director

Leave a Comment

Welcome Member